Skip to main content

How do I cancel my Premium Subscription?

Learn how to cancel the auto-renewal on your Premium, Studio, or Recruitment subscription while retaining access to your features and project files until the end of the billing cycle

Written by Elaine

If you cancel your Premium Subscription, it will only cancel the auto-renewal.

You will keep all of your Premium features until the subscription expires. Once it expires, your account will revert back to a free account and you will not be charged again unless you re-subscribe.

You will not lose any of your Projects, only the Premium Features that you had.

To cancel your Premium Subscription, from your Avatar menu on the top right, go to:

My Pro Account > Manage subscription > Change Subscription > Turn off auto renew

Note: For Studio accounts and Recruitment accounts, it is the same process.

Did this answer your question?