If you cancel your Recruiter Subscription, it will only cancel the auto-renewal. You will keep all of your benefits until your subscription end date. Once your subscription expires, your recruitment account privileges such as unlimited job postings, featured studio listings, recruiter badges and automatic repostings will no longer be available and your job listings will no longer be active.
Don't worry, your recruitment company info, team members and draft listings are all saved. If you resubscribe, your Recruitment benefits will be reactivated.
To cancel your Recruiter Subscription, from your Avatar menu on the top right, go to:
Settings > Manage Subscriptions > Manage Recruiter Subscription > Turn off auto renew
