Skip to main content

How do I delete my account?

Written by Elaine

Warning: Deleting your account is permanent. It will permanently remove all your associated projects, products, sent messages, comments, collections, and purchased library items.

Please note that you will need your password to delete your account.

Instructions

  1. Sign in to your account and click your Avatar Menu in the top-right corner.

  2. Select Settings from the menu

  3. Scroll to the bottom of the Account Settings page and click Cancel your account (or go directly to the Account Settings page).

  4. Enter your current password when prompted to confirm the deletion.

Did this answer your question?