If a user is harassing you, you can block them by going into Settings > Blocking.
Add the users that you want to block.
Blocking will only prevent the user from commenting on your posts and contacting you through the Messenger. The purpose of blocking is to stop harassment. It does not remove the user's content from the Trending wall or the Activity Feed.