Blogging is a feature available to all users with a Premium Subscription. Before posting anything on your Blog, it is important that you follow the Blogging Community Guidelines.
How do I manage my Blog?
Premium users can access their Blog by navigating to their Avatar menu and selecting "Manage Blog".
If it is your first time posting, you will see the option to write a new blog post or import your blog from another site.
If you have already written or imported some posts, you will see them listed on this page. From here, you will see some stats on each post as well as links to View, Edit or Delete your post. You can also choose to import a blog, by clicking on "Import", and then adding the URL to the blog.
What happens to my blog posts if I cancel my Premium Subscription?
If you cancel your subscription, all your blog posts will remain live on the site, but you will lose the ability to edit them or post new ones.