If your listing is for a full time position, it will automatically close in 45 days. If your listing is for a freelance position, it will automatically close in 15 days. If you would like to manually close your job navigate to Manage Jobs and select "Close".
You can also close the job listing from within the job listing itself.
Once the job listing is closed, it will appear in the "Completed" tab under Manage Jobs.
To re-post the position, you can select "Duplicate" in your completed job listings and Re-Publish. At this time, ArtStation does not allow the ability to put a job on hold.


