If a user is harassing you, you can block them by going into Settings > Blocking.
Add the users that you want to block.
Limitations
Blocking a user will only:
Prevent them from commenting on your posts
Prevent them from contacting you through the Messenger
Note: Blocking is designed to stop direct harassment. It will not remove the user's content from the Trending wall or your Activity Feed.
